I'm an idiot. How do we see what's the most newest post i.e.

The forum for general posting. Come join the madness. :)
Beebs52
Queen of Wack

I'm an idiot. How do we see what's the most newest post i.e.

#1 Post by Beebs52 » Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:42 pm

Like if someone decides to do FNGD or whatever? I'm trying to navigate here.
Well, then

christie1111
11:11

No Flat View

#2 Post by christie1111 » Fri Oct 12, 2007 8:46 pm

I am no expert here, but the most recent threads are at the top. If the 'page' icon is orange-ish, then there is a new post. Sometimes that wiggles, I don't know what that means.

:oops:
"A bed without a quilt is like the sky without stars"

T_Bone0806
FNGD Forum Moderator

#3 Post by T_Bone0806 » Fri Oct 12, 2007 9:46 pm

On the Bored Forum Index there is a separate entry listed for FNGD. However, we seem to have lost our beloved meister for the moment. Dr. Canada Guy, Dr. Canada Guy, wherefore art thou, Dr. Canada Guy?

Hope he finds us soon, and not just 'cuz of FNGD. I happen to hold him in rather high esteem, as do many of us.
"#$%&@*&"-Donald F. Duck

silvercamaro
Dog's Best Friend

#4 Post by silvercamaro » Fri Oct 12, 2007 9:49 pm

T_Bone0806 wrote:On the Bored Forum Index there is a separate entry listed for FNGD. However, we seem to have lost our beloved meister for the moment. Dr. Canada Guy, Dr. Canada Guy, wherefore art thou, Dr. Canada Guy?

Hope he finds us soon, and not just 'cuz of FNGD. I happen to hold him in rather high esteem, as do many of us.
Let me join the High Esteem brigade. I don't have an e-mail address for Etaoin. Does anybody, in case he didn't realize the old board was shutting down?

Ritterskoop

#5 Post by Ritterskoop » Fri Oct 12, 2007 10:27 pm

silvercamaro wrote:
T_Bone0806 wrote:On the Bored Forum Index there is a separate entry listed for FNGD. However, we seem to have lost our beloved meister for the moment. Dr. Canada Guy, Dr. Canada Guy, wherefore art thou, Dr. Canada Guy?